email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 04. April 2022
Name: Benn1895jerman
Living in: flag United States - Tennessee - Greeneville
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Well I don't have many friends and I'm trying to go about this differently than the so many times before. I am funny sometimes dark kind of funny. I love mountains and the country side. Been known to ride a horse. Some say I'm caring and respectful to a fault but who else is gonna be the nice one. Now I do get angry like anyone else though if the need arises. I'm not all country I do have a Honda with a super loud stereo in it. But I was raised in the mountains I just like my music super loud lol. I will give an email if we can have a good conversation. It helps cause I'm not always on here.

Interests: Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Science, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: Only females between 28 and 75 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1