email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 19. November 2021
Name: BikeLife
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Well hello there!

I won't pretend that I'm new to this website. I'm not. So let me first start off by telling the scammers of this site to bore off. You'll be wasting your time.

Ok, so now that's out of the way, I'm looking for someone to exchange messages with on a regular basis. I'm not fond of the 2-3 word messages 'hi how are you' kinda thing. If I wanted a brief chat I'd just text my sister lol.

I have a fairly extroverted personality with a good sense of humour. Being completely honest, I shouldn't find half of the stuff funny that I do, but hey ho!

I'm a part of a motorcycle club - yes, club not gang... We don't shoot up cafes and schools, nor do we have beef with other clubs. Stop watching Son's of Anarchy. It's way over dramatised!

I love photography. Recently I haven't been in the right mood for it but it's something that I love to do when I can.

I'm an avid Netflix binge watcher. Trying to get through most of the good stuff, so if you've got recommendations then send them this way.

If you want to know more about me, more personal stuff, then feel free to get to know me. I don't wanna throw that all in the bio, since that makes it pointless contacting me if you know it all 😅

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1