email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 01. February 2023
Name: BlueToast
Living in: flag United States - California
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Okay, so let's get right to it!

What I like:
- traveling
- gardening
- webcomics
- shopping, especially love online shopping for snacks; there are no GOOD thrift stores near me
- people-watching
- pink and red sunsets
- cookie dough ice cream
- rooms with high ceilings and natural lighting
- long, flowing dresses
- documentaries about world events, cults, crime and drugs
- the ¯_(ツ)_/¯ emoji
- linen and herb scented candles
- reality TV shows
- silently dying of laughter in the wee hours of the night
- getting confused and lost at IKEA (happens every time I go alone)


What I don't like:
- people who ask me why when I tell them 'no'
- finding mold on cheese just before I could use it
- people who hardly write anything in their bios because then they 'wouldn't have anything else to talk about'. wtf????
- bleach stains on good shirts
- cilantro (tastes like soap)
- people who walk into a quiet room and purposely make as much noise as possible
- when the rest of me is warm, but my feet feel like ice
- sweet relish
- loose band aids in the sand at the beach (bleeeeeh)
- little dogs that bark at you as if you couldn't just punt them like a football (I haven't, I haven't)
- when one of my headphones stops working
- people who write hardly anything their bios because they want to 'protect their privacy', but then message me trying to probe into my life. why are you asking me questions that you would not want me to ask you (not that I will, but still)?
- litter

Welp, that's all I got. I don't want to share anymore because then I won't have anything else to talk about! ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Anyone into MBTI or Enneagram? I'll tell you my type if you tell me yours. ;)

**Not here for a relationship. I don't love you, and I will never love you.**

Happy New Year, everyone! Looking forward to talking to (some of) you!

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 21


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1