email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 27. August 2022
Name: BookLover87
Living in: flag United States - New Jersey
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi everyone!

I am on this site to find people I can talk too,from anywhere. Female or male, it doesn't matter. I am 34 years old,and married but would love to make some friends. Me and my husband don't have much in common and I would like to find some people that may have some of the same interests. It would be nice to find some good friends to vent out about life with and them vent to me.
I know we all need a good friend and someone to talk too sometimes.

A bit about me...
I go hiking as much as possible, nature is calming and I love it. I'm an animal lover as well.
I love to read, books help me escape reality for a while. I also like to draw (mostly anime), watch anime,listen to music and watch movies.

If anyone would like to see if we click as friends, feel free to write. I will reply as soon as I can.
I hope to make some long lasting friend.

Can't wait to hear from you guys.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1