email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 24. November 2022
Name: BryanBiggs119
Email address:PrettyUnahana@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 38
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a man who is seeking a female to exchange open emails. Must be honest. I am very versatile. Love music and games. I draw Manga. Portraits too. Love country and rap. Yeah. I know. Weird mix. I write poetry too. The Witcher is my favorite series. I am a person who doesn't have time for games. Be upfront and don't beat around the bush. I'm very awesome and have a way of lifting the mood of everyone. Give me a chance. I'll make your day and night. I'm very attentive, kind, and considerate.

I love video games, movies, and am always finding myself reading. Despite all that, I'm fit and in shape. Fancy that. I'm like my favorite animal, the cat, in many ways. I love pussy cats. They are so great lol.

Be sure to drop me a line and talk about anything without limits with me. :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Japanese
Requirements: Only females older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1