email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 05. December 2022
Name: Bubblesdaisy
Living in: flag Philippines
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! My hobbies are reading chick reads, watching netflix, anime, and youtube. I have 3 dogs and 4 cats, so I'm indeed a furmom lol. I do reply, but life and work gets in the way so hopefully you understand the delay sometimes. I am open to discuss many items, just dont be overtly sexual on the first chat (preferably flirting with men around my age, friendly chat to others). I still prefer staying at home and just enjoy my introvertness with couch potato hobbies (mainly the internet). Email or chatting to someone online helps for me to be less alone.

I'm a heterosexual but anyone can have a friendly chat. Will reply to messages with more than 'Hi'. Have a good day!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Humour, Animals, Cultures, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1