email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 21. February 2022
Name: Bumblebee22
Living in: flag United States
Age: 49
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi out there!

About me: I'm in my 40's, a bit of a homebody, and more than a bit of an introvert. I love to read, listen to music, watch movies, and spend time outside. I have teenagers and am at the beginning of ending a long-term difficult marriage (what marriage isn't difficult, right? :).

Favorite...
Sesame Street Character: Bert & Ernie
TV Show: This is Us (for the moment)
XMen Character: Magneto (who doesn't love a good villian?)
Animal: my feisty, stubborn, year old cattle dog :)

About You: At least 40, perhaps in a similar situation, which would make relating a bit easier, easygoing as I am sometimes a bit of a pain in the a**, understanding that I can't always write regularly, intelligent, writes replies that are greater than or equal to one coherent sentence beyond 'How YOU doin'...' (Did I mention I'm also a Friends fan?).

"When you are a Bear of Very Little Brain, and you Think of Things, you find sometimes that a Thing which seemed very Thingish inside you is quite different when it gets out into the open and has other people looking at it." ~Winnie the Pooh

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 40 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1