email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 22. February 2022
Name: CallMeEd
Living in: flag United States - California
Age: 27
Gender: Female
My name isn't really Ed, but you can call me Ed.

This ain't my first time at this rodeo, actually this is my third or fourth time. This time around, I don't know where to start. Might as well start with likes and dislikes?

What I like:
- traveling
- gardening
- webcomics
- shopping, especially love online shopping for snacks; there are no good thrift stores near me
- people-watching
- desserts, cheeses, steaks
- pink and red sunsets
- cookie dough ice cream
- rooms with high ceilings and natural lighting
- long, flowing dresses
- documentaries about world events, cults and crime
- the ¯_(ツ)_/¯ emoji

What I don't like:
- 'Hi' messages
- people who ask me why when I tell them 'no'
- people who don't respect my desire for privacy
- finding mold on cheese just before I could use it
- bleach stains on good shirts
- cilantro (tastes like soap)
- people who walk into a quiet room and proceed to make as much noise as possible
- when the rest of me is warm, but my feet feel like ice
- sweet relish
- loose band aids in the sand at the beach (bleeeeeh)
- little dogs that bark at you as if you couldn't just punt them away like a football (I haven't, I haven't)
- when one of my headphones stops working

Is this enough info? I think so.

Men who are older than my required age, please don't message me like, 'It's a shame I'm too old for you.'
The real shame is that you're trying to pull a guilt trip on a complete stranger. You're too old for that. XD

If you have flirt or relationship in your profile, as a precaution, I won't reply. Even if you don't have flirt or relationship in your profile, if you start acting all weird on me, I will stop replying. This is the warning. :)

Happy 2022, everyone! Anyone else looking forward to 2/22/22?
Update: Happy 2s Day! And on a Tuesday. I hadn't realized that one.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 20 and 50 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch