email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 07. August 2022
Name: Carolynbeth
Living in: flag United States
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Wow!! I'm sitting here trying to figure this out and seriously..I don't even have a clue. Did you ever just wake up one day and realized you were completely un sure about yourself? Well yup, that's me. I can tell you I'm in my early 40s,I'm married, have grown kids,I have step kids,A grandson ,2 pugs, just moved to a new town in July and have no friends in this area yet. I'm shy at 1st and have a few hobbies I enjoy. I'm pretty introverted but I'd like to change that. I'm horrible at breaking the ice 1st but I'm trying to step outside my comfort zone. The amount of friends doesn't really matter to me ,but the quality sure does. I keep my circle small because I seem to always end up with that one back stabber that completely fools you and leaves you wondering who your real friends are. I enjoy coffee, the outdoors ,music and a good book. I enjoy tv as well but I'd like to broaden my horizons. I'm easy going, enjoy a good laugh but seem to have no tolerance for Drama.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 25 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1