email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 11. May 2022
Name: Cass123
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I'm Cassandra

***Please read this Ad carefully****

I would describe myself as a very friendly genuine, down to earth and honest.I'm a British-born Black lady who is looking to connect with ladies from all different cultural backgrounds for long lasting friendships which is very important to establish.

The things that I like are dining out, going to the cinema and theatre also to go to new places and explore. My hobbies are cooking, reading literature,true life crime and a range non-fictional novels past and present and so much more.

Please feel free to get in touch. Look look forward to hearing from you.

P.S I'm looking for genuine people who would like to communicate. No timewasters

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Cooking, Cultures, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 60 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1