email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 27. December 2021
Name: Cbeth41
Living in: flag United States - Washington - Kennewick
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
👋☺ Hey everyone! I'm just that random person that could be your next door neighbor. I'm here looking for..well alright, honestly I'm not too sure. Could be a politeness in passing, an acquaintance or maybe someone that could end up being a close personal friend. I guess it would be fair to say I have no expectations because I'm not sure what to expect. We are coming into a new year so I thought I'd break the cycle and try something new. I enjoy alot of different things. I enjoy arts and crafts, Writing, listening to music, photography, reading, audio books, and I really enjoy talking to people. I enjoy good conversation and I'm pretty open minded and hard to offend. I'm someone that just kind of rolls with things. I have a small social circle but I prefer quality over quantity when it comes to actual friends.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1