email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 24. September 2022
Name: Chedy
Living in: flag New Zealand
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm someone who doesn't care much about what others think of me. We are all unique, we have different wants and needs and life is short. My goals are a bit unusual and I'm happy trying to achieve these.

I enjoy learning new things, visiting new places, and hearing about novel ideas. Travel has been really important to me and I have been lucky to have seen most of the world I wanted to see. I enjoy being surrounded by nature. I like running, the gym, and movies. There are few greater pleasures than reading a really good book.

I much prefer talking to women. Maybe this is because most of the men I know are not particularly deep thinkers? I'm not 100% sure what I want from this, but some depth to the conversation is a must!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 35 and 55 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1