email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 23. October 2022
Name: ChrisRnbSinger
Living in: flag Italy
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Yooooooo! what's up!? Hope you're having a sunny day so far.

So, my name is Christian and I'm a 20 yo Soul/Jazz/R&B type singer looking for friends to turn my boring routine upside down😂!

Other interests include voice acting, retro gaming (Old school sonic/street fighter/Super Mario/pacman/Fire Emblem etc.), 'Chill' YouTube content (things like funny animal videos/food recipes/travel blogs/People helping people.. you got the vibe I believe haha) oh and music collecting.(Mainly African American music. The genres I listed earlier + Disco, Funk and some rap)

In this moment in time I would love some extra online friends to talk about life at least once a week, if you think I'm interesting feel free to text me!

Peace and love everyone!✌️

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian
Requirements: younger than 28

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1