email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 03. February 2023
Name: Cossington
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 61
Gender: Female
Hi there everyone i am from The United Kingdom, it would be great to have a penpal
And hopefully meet up with my penpal as well
I enjoy most things in life. I just want to meet people from different countries culture their way of life What kind of clothing they would wear what kind of lifestyle they will have , Music They like . what kind of things I do for a job well I would hang out in the weekends what kind of family life I have what kind of house and they live in their interests soul, and where they socialise in life as well

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 61

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch