email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 24. February 2023
Name: Country2
Living in: flag United States - Texas
Age: 71
Gender: Female
Would like to start the new year making new friends. I live in Texas and born and raised and of course I am proud. Not sure it's because I am country and my life was slower.
Ha here I am at 71 and have not slowed down yet.
I love the outdoors, I fish every chance I get. Just love being in the sunshine.
I use to own and ride a Harley. But as you get older you think more of keeping your body in one piece. Lol
I like to write so I will make a good penpal. I do ask that you respect me for who I am. And I do not sex chat so please pass me by if you are looking for that.
I read alot. James Patterson is my favorite author. I am a huge movie buff.
So many favorites I try and stay current with the new ones out.
Well I am finding I am running out of things to say about.myself. I do have a picture attached. Taken outside of Brenham Texas where the bluebonnets are beautiful.
Thanks for reading.

Requirements: Only males between 68 and 75 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch