email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. July 2022
Name: Cpod
Living in: flag United States
Age: 72
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, my name is Cindy. I'm looking for email friends mainly in the UK and the US. I'm a young 72 year old widow, with no children, so I'm pretty lonely now. Looking for friends with ages in the 60's thru 70's. No married men, please. I live in the mountains and forest, in a small house with my 3 cats. I am a Christian, and my interests include reading, photography,youtube, shopping, cooking, yarn crafts. I like to discuss world news, some politics, and hearing about others families and likes. I love to travel, but haven't done so since my husband died in 2017. Been to the UK. I like to learn about history and ancient cultures. I like movies, including sci-fi and mysteries, and TV. I love all animals. There's many kinds here in the forest. Want to get to know others with similar likes. Hope to hear from you.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1