email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 27. September 2022
Name: Crimsonfox
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My hobbies:
Gaming
Reading
Drawing
Photography
Travelling
Cooking/Baking

I love listening to music, watching movies and binge watching tv shows.

I usually play Sea of thieves, Minecraft, sims 4 and overwatch but i do play alot of others too!
I am a twitch affiliate!

I'd love to maybe find a fellow gamer friend or a friend who lives in the uk who would love to build a friendship.

I am in a relationship with a lovely guy named Jack. SO please respect my boundries, I want to make friends ONLY.

I support LGBTQIA+ being bisexual myself! Who knows maybe we can meet up and go to a pride event together! I'd love to make some fellow queer friends!!!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 30 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1