email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 21. December 2021
Name: DESIRE 1
Living in: flag International Space Station
Age: 46
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
*KINDLY READ BEFORE YOU WRITE TO ME .* TO ONLY THOSE THAT WILL MARCH MY AGE FILTER OF (50 YEARS AND ABOVE . **** I am a friendly person with a melting heart ****. I love to love and i miss to love and be loved back. Gone are the days when one would truly find a genuine friend that can last and guess what a fairly tale crack open,then love spill over. Dont judge me so you wont get jugded, coz thisn't a dating site but as far as i know,true love start from friendship so a one long, lasting , pure love . Well i am a lover of Art and craft, Flora and Fauna (Nature),hiking and adventure.I can't write much about myself given this limited space.We will get to know each other quite well through our chats. I am here to socialise with others or get to meet out new friends. I would like to know most cultural briefs and origins.Iam a person that will and always look forward to reply,chat and correspond with friends.If you're interested as well,write back so we get to know each other. Although I have now noticed alot of people nowadays want to have friends but don't know yet how to commit to a longer and stable friendship which is more much fun. Most will like quick chatting or brief chats which doesn't last days then go *dead silent* with me. I don't mean to be communicating every day but timely mails will keep our friendship still standing.I am here only to reply this genuine,serious and interested pen pal,someone who will value and be valued . Uganda is my country by origin and so beautifully Gifted by Nature. With all my atmost thanks for reading my Ad. Although, Its pretty alot of people here but but iam still staggering to find this real person iam interested in. With Faith , I am still Looking forward to hearing from this person. I WISH YOU A BLISSFUL YEAR 2022 .

Interests: Literature, Humour, Sports, Animals, Crafts, Cultures, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 50 and 77 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1