email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 28. February 2022
Name: DLKReads
Living in: flag United Kingdom - Scotland
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm just a regular person trying to make it through life. I have many ups and downs and I'm extremely awkward. I have trouble making friends and struggle with my mental health though I have more good days than bad.

I'm a nerd I love reading and TV shows a few of my favourites are Star Trek and Doctor Who. I enjoy talking to people and getting to know them. People sometimes think I can be really abrasive but that's because I'm not good at social cues. I am dyslexic and in the process of getting diagnosed with ADHD.

I work part-time doing the Nightshift at a supermarket...I both love and hate the job. I'm also a full-time college student doing Child and Youth Studies hoping to become a Primary School teacher as the end result. I also plan on studying Psychology when I have completed this one. I love to learn about everything and anything.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1