email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 13. January 2023
Name: DandellionGirl
Living in: flag Extradimensional
Age: 23
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! I am here just here to make friends and talk about whatever comes to mind. I have a lot of things I would like to talk about so sorry if I ever come off too strong!

I live in a town, it is quite small, so nothing new to see here. Maybe it is too much information right away but I am in the spectrum(ASD). I am saying it because people here treat me a bit different, not rude, but "different". The internet is better for me to use because it feels a whole lot easier.
I try my best to answer everyone at a good pace but I am not the best when it comes to time management, I am sorry if I leave you waiting :(.

Please let's get along!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Chat, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 19 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1