email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 25. January 2023
Name: Dat Butter Guy
Living in: flag Extradimensional
Age: 22
Gender: X
Homepage: https://heffrondriving.tumblr.com/
Description:
It's been a while since I've been here so hey hey, it's Allen! Just...Allen.

*awkward cough*

Alright, so I love writing, for a start. Mostly poetry and fiction, and I'm an unstoppable book hoarder. Some authors I like are Neil Gaiman, Thomas Harris, Edgar Allan Poe, Stephen King, Agatha Christie, Arthur Clarke, Sylvia Plath. I'm also trying to get into Swedish literature since I'm learning the language and have a big love for Nordic culture in general. You can mostly blame Young Royals and FO&O for that, they are my life right now.

I used to watch lots of shows, but my favourite mainstays are Doctor Who, Young Royals, Hannibal, Penny Dreadful, The Owl House, Mob Psycho 100, Bungo Stray Dogs, Shipwrecked shows, old British sitcoms like Spaced and panel shows (Cats Does Countdown, Taskmaster, WILTY?, QI). As of now, I'm watching Skam and Quicksand. That is, when I'm not distracted by random vids on YouTube *glares at Markiplier*

I love music, it's basically my entire life. I like metal, emo, djent, pop-punk, classic rock, indie, Swedish pop (I've been looping Felix, Oscar, and Omar's solo music like crazy), and I listen to way too many bands and artists. But my all-time faves are Pierce The Veil, TERMINA, Monuments, FO&O, and Big Time Rush. Yes I'm still a rusher in the year 2022!!! I can play the guitar, ukulele, kalimba, and I sing. Not good but I try? idk

Other not-so pertinent stuff about me: I enjoy horror, psychology, astronomy, video games, postcards, running, and skateboarding. I have a huge fascination for languages and used to learn German, but conjunctions demolished me. I love art and drawing silly cartoons, painting portraits, and studying watercolours.

I'm a socially-anxious ace and a night owl introvert bordering on vampire bc the sun is my enemy. I also have a cat named Artemis who's a lil idiot chonker and I adore her. And I tend to talk too much at times. But I'm nice. I promise.

I guess that's pretty much me? Hope to catch y'all later.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 16 and 30 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1