email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 28. March 2023
Name: Deb64
Living in: flag Australia - New South Wales
Age: 58
Gender: Female
Looking for mature friends only, people who are comfortable with themselves. I'm interested in collecting all sorts of things and I love reselling, auctions, op shops, the freedom of the internet, walking on the beach, and traveling, but my favorite place is at home, I love my animals, I'm more a reserved quiet type unless I need to blow off steam, love gardening, and swimming, not a social butterfly, have been single for a very long time and enjoy the solitude and safety of that, I have little patience for idiots, the generations coming up and less for the wankers running the world. I don't care about your skin color or religion, I enjoy a fair debate and miss plain old fashion respect and kindness. So if you'd like to have a chat, send me a line and I'll answer. Deb

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, E-mail, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 40 (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch