email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 07. August 2021
Name: Dyzhems
Living in: flag Germany - Bavaria
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, my name's Adrian.
I am a guy, I am Slavic, I like doing digital art, photography, design, and music. Right now I am going to University to study photography and language.

I am still learning German, I am native in Russian, I know English too. I make 3D art with online tools, my favourite thing to make is galaxies and rainbow space clouds. I am considering to start doing art for money but right now I am not very good at drawing other things so we'll see.

My favourite musicians are Ariana Grande, M.I.A, and Bjork. I make electronic modern music on my computer, I don't sing in them, they are more of soundtracks and background music. My colours are yellow and white, I am an ISFP-T, I have schizo and OSDD1.

I would like to meet friends, maybe we can have a relationship later, I am bisexual (that means I like men and women). I love learning about other's experiences and talking about mine too.

:)


Interests: Computers/Internet, Humour, Languages, Science, Chat, Games
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other
Requirements: older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1