email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 12. May 2023
Name: Electra38
Living in: flag Greece
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Hello everyone!In our fast-moving and changing world it's essential to have some time to please our hearts, calm our minds and entertain our souls. A hike in the woods, a stroll along the beach or swimming, a walk to the nearest park, listening to music, dancing cooking a delicious meal, drawing landscapes or getting lost in a good book does the trick for me.

I find it very relieving and liberating to be able to be yourself, to confide your feelings and thoughts into someone without being judged, ignored, mocked or scolded but be treated with care,honesty, respect and compassion. Fundamental conditions for all kinds of relationships especially friendships. Or just share everyday happy, sad or funny stuff and crack a few jokes too. I can be that person for you provided you'll do the same for me. I promise I'll reply to everyone because I wouldn't like to be ignored either.

Thank you for reading my ad.You may all be well and safe!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 30 (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch