email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 13. November 2021
Name: Elyse
Living in: flag United States
Age: 43
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am hoping to connect to be 'anonymous' electronic penpals (more like chat buddies on Discord or WhatsApp) with someone who is intelligent, able to write well in English and possesses a good sense of self. Generally, I'd like to have an outlet (and provide you with one) to discuss life subjects which run the gambit of trivial to important. This does require someone who can chat on a consistent basis with respect to our individual lives. I am not seeking perfection, but effort, and commitment to building a friendship.

Overall, my requirement is that you are a decent person who is not a criminal or scammer. Yes, we all have burdens and trials so, it is acceptable to me if my penpal has some within reason. Those could include but are not limited to: A challenging relationship, job stress, depression, loneliness, just needing a friend, etc. Hopefully, I can be a helpful resource for you to discuss those things and vice versa. We can also laugh, joke, and chit-chat about relatively simple things as well. I'm very open to it.

A little about me is that I am happily divorced, a full-time career woman, and a mother to one fantastic kid who is currently attending university. I have many interests and some are listed in this ad below and others I'd share with you as we become friends. In my case, I can communicate on a daily basis but email alone is difficult and as such, being in touch via messenger app is best. When using an app, I could get back to you fairly quickly at any time of the day/evening for the most part.

If your initial message to me has little to no information about yourself and why you'd like to be friends, don't expect a reply. I also would appreciate contacts to be within the specified age range. Note: I don't like Google Hangouts or Kik, and use I only use Skype for family so, the options I gave above are it.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Humanities, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 29 and 50 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1