email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 16. January 2023
Name: Fortune9
Living in: flag Kenya
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Hello friends, My name is Pancras from Nairobi, Kenya. I'm 40. I like nature and animals. I am good at sporting, reading books, farm chores and travelling to new places. God fearing, faithfulness and focus are some of the qualities I possess and value therefore I prefer genuine friends from the inner heart. I'm here to connect with wonderful friends and have some decent conversations. I have always believed that WISDOM is the greatest asset which cannot be bought by wealth and MONEY cannot buy happiness. I am just looking for someone who is authentic, and honest irrespective of religion, race, gender or class. I believe we are all Social beings with a common goal in life therefore we are ONE but CHARACTER and BEHAVIOUR is what differentiate us as humans. I am allergic to scammers. So scammers are not welcome. Thank you for visiting my profile.

Interests: Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, French, Other
Requirements: between 20 and 70 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch