email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 02. August 2021
Name: FunPenPal2021
Email address:FunPenPal2021@protonmail.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 58
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
A little bit about me. I live in the USA, close to St. Louis Missouri (which is pretty much in the middle of the country) I am 58 and married (not looking to change that), I am not looking for my soul mate or anything but I am hoping to connect with another who finds themselves in a similar situation where they seem to be just 'going through the motions of life' Don't get me wrong I have a pretty good life, great kids, nice home, cars and all the toys that go along with the American dream. I am in great health and have little to complain about (but I still do at times) I am a software developer and have been working from home since Covid first hit.

I have been married for a little over 14 years (Marriage number 2) We are more like roommates than anything, once again its not terrible but saying there are things missing is an understatement. I am not here to cause any issues or problems for another but I do think it would be better to talk to a gal in a similar situation as myself and probably safer too. I have lived long enough to know what it takes to be a good friend to another and I am a giver, it's not all about me and I want the other to have a great time talking and sharing and coming back for more. Since I am home all day and at the keyboard I would like to find somebody who typically has time to write during the work day and more is better lol I promise to hold up my end of any conversation and it would be nice to be able to talk about more than just sports or the weather... If we click, and once we have felt each other out and established a level of trust I am open to talking about anything and everything. No topic is out of bounds or taboo. I am very open minded and very non-judgmental and hope you are too.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1