email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 22. June 2022
Name: GEN72
Living in: flag Philippines
Age: 50
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:

I am working Monday to Friday and I am living alone. I am looking for a Christian man to chat with and maybe to be my real friend. A man who would like Filipino foods loves beaches, biking, swimming, and loves travel. I am looking for a man of my age or maybe more mature than me much better. I am an open-minded person and could discern a person who just playing game or true. I believe the saying, do unto other what you want others to do unto you and that would be a golden rule wherever we go. so be true, I rather like to hear harsh words that come from the heart than sweet words that is a lie, you know what I mean. Hope if you are that person... Please let me know and we could start our life journey together by sending notes first...

Can't wait to know you my friend, buddy, honey and my special someone to be..:-)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Partying, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 50 and 65 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1