email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 15. December 2022
Name: H3lloThere
Living in: flag Poland
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello ;)

My name is Dominik, and I'm 24 years old. My top 3 hobbies include music, sports and reading books. Apart from this, In my spare time, I also watch films, read articles about geopolitics, play boarding games or grab some beer with my friends.

I love to listen to music, especially genres such as power rock, nu-metal and heavy metal. On the other hand, when I need to study or do conceptual work, I prefer calmer music like blues, pop, film music or instrumental music.

I'm also interested in sports. I like to do at least one type of activity every day (especially when I can listen to music during said activity - a match made in heaven ;)). Some of those sports are running, cycling, hiking and walking. Usually, once or twice a year, I participate in mountain ultramarathons, during which I have the opportunity to test myself on longer distances and admire the beautiful landscape.

But enough about my hobbies. What are the things that you like to do in your free time? Don't hesitate to reach out to me to discuss those things, have a deep conversation or just talk about everyday life.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 29 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1