email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 16. February 2023
Name: HeartHurt
Living in: flag Ukraine
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Hey, just trying to revive my social skills here.
Really don't like small talks; prefer deep conversations.
Yep, I'm introvert. INFJ on the Myers-Briggs assessment, if you need to know.

I'm working from home. Most of my free time I'm reading books (to be brutally honest, i'm contemporary romance lover... boo to me, yep, but i can give you a couple of good advices about love or whatever... lol, actually not very competent, sorry) and webtoons (the best: tower of god, sweet home, study group, weak hero; a big bunch of isekai stories, etc). Movies and tv shows are great too (especially about zombies or survivals)

I'm really excited (not really, cos of social anxiety) to learn something about you and world around you. So it would be nice to exchange thoughts and everyday struggles with you whenever you want.

So here is a icebreaker question: if today was your last day what would you do?

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Cultures, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 30 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch