email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 03. December 2022
Name: Himadri
Email address:himadridas591@gmail.com
Living in: flag India - Assam
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello!!!!
30 years old, an independent woman who loves traveling, cooking, eating, coming across different people and exchanging life experiences, comprehending culture, and watching out films with popcorn.
A Development Professional, an MBA graduate, currently working in the Resource Mobilisation, Communication & Partnership unit at PRADAN, a civil society organization (in a new role). I spent more than five years working at the grassroots in the same organization and contributed to building a system by collectivizing women in Self-Help Groups so that the women can enhance their contribution to society. Over the years, I was engaged with destitute rural communities to help them emerge from poverty and create sustainable development. Throughout my grassroots experience, the satisfaction part was my efforts which were visible in the cheerful faces of farmers (income enhancement which consumed huge energy, determination, rigorous efforts, and the love I received from them).
I love to spend time with beautiful nature and innocent animals. Alas! I've lost my beloved pet Bruno whom I miss every day and wish for his presence. Bruno is the only reason to get a new baby named Rambo who gives the same feeling as Bruno.
Looking for connecting with genuine people across the globe. Before dropping a message, kindly clear your thoughts to have a healthy conversation and share life experiences with me. If you drop your WhatsApp number expecting I would revert you, then sorry, I am not interested- whichever country you belong to.
Looking for Penpal friends and have a decent significant conversation and would like to carry forward a good friendship if you are respectable and carry values while interacting with the woman. Stay Good, Be Good and Happy Interaction:)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English, Other, Bengali, Hindi
Requirements: between 20 and 34 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1