email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 26. September 2021
Name: Ionewolf G55
Living in: flag United States - Texas - Dallas
Age: 66
Gender: Male
This is Lonewolf G55.I am a 66 yr old w/male. I am a
Christian,but open to talk or communication outside the
the lines of my chosen faith.I am mostly interested in
Communication with women aged 25 and up,but will answer
most anyone.I am 5 ft.6 in tall,I weight 165 lbs.or 75
kilos,for peoples outside America.I like most all
things in nature and outdoors.I was once very athletic
and still try and walk a few miles a day.I am just looking for friendship and communication,and open to talk about just about anything. lonewolf G 55.

PS. Scammers and hustlers need not respond,I'll answer but it will be short. Thank you. Lonewolf.

Interests: Sports, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 18

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch