email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 07. August 2022
Name: Jad41
Email address:fanofliterature@yahoo.com
Living in: flag Morocco
Age: 41
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello everyone 😊 my name is Jad and am 41 years old. I come from Morocco and live in a city called Casablanca. I like reading, learning foreign languages, making friends from all over the world, tennis, football, art, nature, watching TV, animals and the Internet. I own a diploma in hoteliery specifically on accommodation. I can speak Arabic, French and English. However, my Spanish is not good. I am simply searching for some good friends on this site. No matter what age, race or country, I would be happy to text you. Feel welcomed!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Arabic
Requirements: between 20 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1