email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 19. July 2021
Name: Jake24
Email address:starlightfire73@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 50
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello out there! Thanks for reading my ad! My name is Jake, I'm 50, divorced, Hispanic, Firefighter/paramedic and flight medic for the past 20 years. Love my jobs but tend to work a tad too much. I live in Texas, the Lone Star State, born and bred. But please, we don't all ride horses and have ranches. I have one grown son, he's special needs and lives with me. Have been divorced 2x (please don't judge), so definitely not in the market for that. I do date but only socially. I love to be outside. If any activity involves water, sand, trees, being 50 miles from the next human, count me in!! I like to hunt on occasion, mainly ducks because I can be on the water as well as land. I train dogs for Search and Rescue but only do that on a volunteer basis. Been doing that for 12 years now. Love it almost as much as my full time job. Would love to meet a great pen pal because I don't really get out much and would love to be able to just vent about my day sometimes or be someone's shoulder to lean on. So if I have piqued your interest even just a little, send me a response. Promise the worst thing that could happen is you will make a great friend. Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Animals, Nature, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1