email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 26. January 2022
Name: Jarethkells
Living in: flag United States
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a cis-gender man, mid 30's. I am neurodivergent, and very much interested in anime, manga, Marvel movies and shows, and sci-fi and fantasy novels. I am interested in learning about other cultures, and beliefs, and love to hear stories. I am looking for friends, and not leaving out the possibility for something more. I am pansexual, but prefer females, female-presenting, or androgynous gender-fluid/gender-queer. Feel free to message me if any of this sounds interesting.

A very important aspect about myself that I need to put out there: I do have some mental health issues, and I am neurodivergent.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1