email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 18. October 2021
Name: Jasitala
Living in: flag United States - Missouri - Kansas City
Age: 35
Gender: It's complicated
Homepage:
Description:
Hello everyone.
I'm Jasitala/Jasitalo (depending on which gender I am feeling any given day) from Kansas City! This is not my real name, but the name I use online and in games. I sometimes call myself genderfluid, but it's complicated. Be my penpal to understand more. You could call me a masculine female if you prefer.

Female at birth.

EnglishOnlyPls

Asexual Aromantic, attracted to MEN, but NOT interested in the messy aspects of attraction.

Okay.... so that's out of the way!! Here's what I am looking for in a pen pal!
I'd love to talk to someone who likes British Rock/Pop as much as I do. From Muse (#1 band of all time. Not an opinion. It's a fact...) to James Blunt. Stereophonics to Travis and Keane. The Kooks, The View, and more recently I've been loving Maximo Park and Arctic Monkeys. The list goes on but these are some favorites.

I also like playing games on pc sometimes, when I have time to. If you're into any of the games I play, maybe we could play together. But you'll be disappointed when I quit playing for periods of time when I'm working more.

If you are good at motivating friends to better themselves by physical fitness or healthy eating... I could really use that motivation. But it is not a requirement.

I'd also like talking to someone who knows some about mental health. I have Borderline Personality Disorder, due to a bunch of awful parenting choices made by my mother. This leaves me unable to form meaningful friendships and relationships with people. I know I will abandon a new friend before they can hurt me in any way, or abandon me first. I have a lot of stuff inside dying to get out, so if you want to hear someones' life story, I've an interesting one. (Kind of) But if we talk, I'll try not to get too attached. When I feel myself getting attached, that's when I bail. I wouldn't want to hurt you if/when I do, so refrain from getting attached to me as well.

It's all out there now. The ball is in your park now.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Science, Chat, E-mail, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 30 and 70 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1