email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 26. July 2021
Name: JasperThomas
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! I'm Jasper, but if you'd like you can call me Tommy, a lot of people do lol.

I'm not good at writing these things so let's just skip to the basics, I love Harry Potter and Doctor Who and I'm currently addicted to animal crossing. I like to watch anime and read manga.

I'm transgender (FtM) and I also struggle with bad social anxiety

I love animals and I have a dog and guinea pigs. I also love to draw sometimes and I also like reading.

I'm not really sure where I'm going in life, I know I would like to study law in university but apart from that I don't really know.

I'm looking for someone who I can be friends with or possibly a relationship but mainly friendship I think. I'd also like someone to play video games with, I have a nintendo switch lite.

Anyway, if you've read this far I hope you're interested in getting to know me better

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1