email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 05. May 2023
Name: JaySoni India
Email address:jigneshchok@yahoo.com
Living in: flag India - Maharashtra - Navi Mumbai Panvel
Age: 55
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello Friends.

I am Jay Soni fro India Gujarat Province. I like to making friends, writing. My hobby includes Hiking , Tracking, Visiting Mountains, Nature place. Also like participating Business Management related matters, Marketing and gaining know for Advertising. I am Interested to learn new languages. I am good at English & Hindi Languages, and Interested to learn more languages. Japanese Chinese Korean TV Web series Dramas are sometimes very good and so understand their language and culture i like to learn some languages.

I am planing to visit to Europe, South East Asia someday. can add me or send me email, lets explore this beautiful world together someday.

I am here first time finding good friend.

See You...

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Partying, Nature, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Russian, Italian, Hindi, Japanese, Chinese, Portuguese
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1