email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 04. September 2021
Name: JenniferOlivia
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello šŸ„° New to this but thought I'd give it a go..
I'm a self confessed home bird. Friends, family and making as many memories as possible are most important to me. I'm fairly outspoken but love to meet new people.

I like Jack Daniels, not wine - and end up talking in different accents when I've had too many. My music taste is varied and completely depends on my mood. I support Saints (Southampton FC) and have set myself a new challenge to start collecting every new shirt (providing they don't have a stinker and release something horrible)

I have 5 tattoos on my left forearm - which include a tiger, flowers and a couple of regretsā€¦ We live and learn.

I dislike rudeness, drama and avocado. You can't change my mind but feel free to say hello!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Chat, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1