email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 23. September 2021
Name: Jikang
Living in: flag China
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
In the Peach Blossom Land there is a peach blossom plot;
A peach blossom lover lives in Peach Blossom Cot.
The peach blossom lover plants peach trees in days fine;
He sells his peach blossoms for money to buy wine.
When he is not drunk, he would sit before the flowers;
He would lie beneath them to spend his drunken hours.'
I am a person with a rich spiritual world. Not actively following social trends and having my own opinion on things.

I love music, and all kinds of music I am happy to take in. My favorite is classical music, I use Mozart as my spiritual anchor.

I love to read and am partial to humanities books, and I'm recently reading works related to aesthetics.

I love to listen to the sound of rain. I think rain is the most beautiful poetry. Whenever it rains, the whole city feels like a dream.

I hate nationalism. I think things like race are man-made fences. A person with a free mind should not be limited by it. So I don't care what your cultural background is. Likewise, it doesn't matter what country I'm from.

Nowadays, communication is advanced and transportation is easy, but are people really closer to each other? In the past, you would be genuinely happy when you traveled a long way to finally meet up with a friend.
In our time, time has long since turned into many fragments and people's lives are thus a big collection of fragments. Perhaps every day you receive many short messages, you meet many people, you have the opportunity to visit many places. But how many of them leave a lasting impression in your heart?
I want to take my time to get to know someone, be patient and get to know each other, and feel the beauty of time with my heart.
I hope you are willing to express yourself. For I seek not a mere listener but a rich creator. If you don't know what to say and always want me to look for topics, then you may not be suitable to be a pen pal with me.

Interests: Music, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Humanities
Languages: English
Requirements: between 20 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1