email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. April 2022
Name: Jkb1931
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!

I'm Jamie and I'm from Northern England.

I've been on here before, so I know what to expect...

A bit about me!
I like taking pictures. I'm a motorcycle owner and generally use this to my advantage to de-stress! My favourite food is most probably pizza... Pineapple DOES belong on pizza by the way. I'm a bit of an introvert around people I don't know, but then I lighten up a bit.

I work most days so I won't always be able to respond instantly, but do know that I'm not looking for some one word responses or just a few messages and getting ghosted. So if that's you, keep scrolling!

If you're after a genuine person to chat to, send me a message!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1