email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 06. May 2021
Name: Joris
Living in: flag Belgium
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://reyniers-joris.blogspot.com/
Description:
Hello, I'm Joris, living in Mechelen (Belgium). I hope to get in contact with Dutch, English or Spanish speaking members to practice this languages. I love walking, listening to latin and classic music, and searching the history of our family.

¡Hola!, me llamo Joris y vivo en la ciudad de Malinas (Bélgica). Espero encontrar miembros hablando holandès, inglès o español para practicar las lenguas. Me gusta caminar por la naturaleza, eschucar música clásica o latina y descubrir por el internet el pasado de nuestra familia.

Hallo, ik ben Joris en woon in de mooie historische stad Mechelen. Graag kwam ik in contact met leden, teneinde te converseren in het Nederlands, Engels of Spaans. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van literatuur, film, klassieke of latijnse muziek, wandel veel en ben een fervent liefhebber van genealogie.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, E-mail
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Other
Requirements: Only females between 40 and 70 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1