email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 26. August 2022
Name: KlKemp1966
Living in: flag United States
Age: 56
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello all. I hope everyone is having an amazing day. My name is Karrie Lynn I am 56 yrs young. I have 3 adult children and 2 grandsons and one on the way. I love to write, read and diamond arts, paint by numbers and cross stitch, sew, bake and cook. I enjoy the nature and do spend a lot of time outdoors in our back yard or walks or bike rides. We go to the beach sever time a month. I love the Spring and Fall. I am working a cookbook and a book on my life as a child raised in foster care. I am searching for family as we were torn apart at a young age. I have traveled a lot through the years. I am now retiring do to medical issues. I am a very happy going person. Very honest and opened minded person. Would love to chat with anyone. Hope to hear from some of you very soon.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 35


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1