email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 05. January 2023
Name: Kurt7
Living in: flag United States - Arizona - Flagstaff
Age: 72
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Happily married for the last 47 years. I enjoy spending time in the forest gathering fuel wood for winter heat and spending time with nature. I attempt to grow tomatoes in the summer and a lot of house plants all year long. I particularly like geraniums as they flower easily and are easy to maintain inside and outside. I wander on the internet looking to keep current on the world and to chat with friends. I do not follow any religion but do believe in common sense treatment of all people. My wife and I are both retired and enjoy our time. We have two dogs, one parrot and some fish in the fish tank. Our home is filled with plants by any window that lets sunshine in. In the summer we enjoy sitting on our porch and chatting with the neighbors. We never had children. We never felt the need to add more people to the world. I am just a regular guy looking to make friends and learn new things. If you are looking for the same say hello.

Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 55 and 85 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1