email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 17. August 2022
Name: Lea 27
Living in: flag Germany
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello stranger, I'm a 21 year old living in Germany. I like literature and music and love exchanging recommendations. I am also interested in politics, feminism and the blm movement.

I enjoy having in depth conversations as well as exchanging every day life anecdotes. I can get excited over almost every topic, I simply enjoy having conversations.

Yet I do prefer longer emails every once in a while over short, half hearted messages. I like to put a little bit of effort into it and hope so do you.

I speak english and german quite fluently. (Also I'm currently trying to teach myself some italian, so feel free to help with that, if you can). And I can offer some very bad french and spanish.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.

Lea


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Education
Languages: English, German
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1