email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 21. July 2022
Name: LilMissy0603
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Hey everyone, my name is Grace! I am 19 years young and am a country girl at heart. I love four-wheeling, boating, fishing, working cattle, and getting dirty. The funny thing is...I live in the city! I am a huge animal lover with my pet care and canine training business. How cool is that? I love all species and hope to have my animal sanctuary someday. No, I'm not some crazy animal, but I am a little obsessed, lol! I currently have two family dogs, one dog of my own, and even a holland lop rabbit. My favorite hobbies are volleyball, singing, writing, and working with animals. My favorite foods are mashed potatoes, stuffing, gravy, tacos/burritos, and Chinese food! My favorite books are the Halo Series by Alexandra Adornetto and the Notebook, written by Nicholas Sparks. I love coffee and thunderstorms. I am seen as a strong, independent person with quite the personality! Very bull headed. That being said, I don't like to put myself out there I figured a pen pal may be the place to start! I'd love to get to know you all. :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 23 years old

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch