email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 04. April 2022
Name: LowFelllad1947
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 75
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Single man would like to meet single woman for email friendship or more. UK only and 64 - 75. I am fairly easygoing. I am not good in groups such as social gatherings and avoid that when I can. Conversely I function very well as one half a couple whether it be for message exchanges only, discussing all manner of subjects, exchanging views and information or meeting up for outings sightseeing or places of interest, days away or coffee and a chat. I enjoy walking, driving shopping board games nights in with a good film or two. I am entirely trustworthy and reliable in all situations and would welcome messages from ladies in the age preferences shown to pursue any of the activities mentioned or would be glad to try any that are special to you. I seldom if ever have a drink and I am a non smoker. Thank you

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cultures, World affairs, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 64 and 75 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1