email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 29. August 2022
Name: Lucas x
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Sheffield
Age: 44
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Well… me? I'm quite shy, lol. I'm looking for pen pals from all over the world! (I have a secret love of all things America! Lol). πŸ˜‰ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Before you read on please be gentle (& be aware) that I have higher functioning autism but I wasn't diagnosed as a child, & as a result of this I've lived a somewhat sheltered, hurtful & lonely life. But this is in the past! If you're still around, I'm a cool guy. 😎 I do have a kind & caring personality, which oftentimes leads me to getting hurt quite a lot! But other than that I'm ok: really! I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for everything & nothing at the same time! πŸ™ƒ I have an arcane fascination for the paranormal/supernatural! πŸ‘» I love nature. I try not to hate… I like the: fantasy/sci-fi genre of films & tv. (I'm a secret nerd; our little secret, lol πŸ€“). If you'd like to get to know this lonely boy here, please feel free to get in touch. 🌝 I'll look forward to hearing from you.

Ps I met a special lady on here once, but sadly we parted ways. If she reads this, 'I miss you.'

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 20 and 65 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1