email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 07. November 2021
Name: Luciena
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! I suggest reading this whole thing lol. I do not like small talk. I love discussing my writing and the characters I've created. I also like to talk about mental illnesses and trauma. I get bored easily, so I prefer people who are very interesting.

I would love to share my writing with anyone who is interested (NOT LOOKING FOR CRITICISM/EDITING). I am currently writing a book and have written several stories before. If you're going to stop replying, don't message me.
***I usually stop replying to people unless the subject is my writing.***

Very open, blunt, honest, complex, and sensitive. Not afraid of inner darkness whatsoever.

Some of my hobbies are roller skating, playing the guitar, typing people's personalities, writing, translating, reading books and articles (with a great interest in illnesses and drugs), making bracelets, playing horror games, and reading yaoi manga.

I plan to be a taxidermist, author, translator, photographer, and psychologist.

Schizoaffective with OCD, C-PTSD, possible quiet BPD, and paraphilias.

Atheistic Buddhist, Scorpio sun, ISFP, 9w1 enneagram core.

Fun facts: I have a photographic memory, I have tinnitus, I love sea monkeys (brine shrimp), I had braces for 5 years, I have psoriasis, and I translated a book.

I want to learn new languages, so if you'd like to do a language exchange, feel free.

I have no interest in flirting, sex talk, or romance on here, so if you want that, please seek someone else.

Other things I have no interest in/don't want to talk about: sports, politics, and debates.

I like people who are accepting, open-minded, honest, loyal, and passionate.

I generally don't respond to messages saying 'Hey' or 'Let's be friends.' Please give some info about yourself/why you messaged me.

My wrists hurt and I am a student, so don't expect very frequent replies. I reply sooner if the subject is my writing.

I'll block anyone who spams me, is homophobic, makes me mad, or takes too long to reply.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1