email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 24. November 2021
Name: Luckycricket
Living in: flag United States - Ohio
Age: 46
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Educated, introverted, occasionally socially awkward, but with a solid, more than occasionally sharp sense of humor looking to meet new friends online. Notice I said friends, which means everyone's underwear stays on and the phone doesn't sext (intentionally - we all know spellcheck has a mind of its own). I have a family, several pets, and enjoy spending time hiking, watching the birds, spoiling my dogs, and reading, so all those topics are fair game! I'm a vegetarian and a bit of a foodie. I can cook well enough, but prefer to eat out :). I am always learning or interested in something new. I enjoy talking about almost anything, but have difficulty staying awake during political or religious discussions…fair warning that I can be slightly difficult due to stubbornness, a tendency to get lost in details and in general. geography is not my strong suit. I still have no idea where Carmen San Diego is to this day :). Nevertheless, I hope to hear from you!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 40 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1